Free webinar

Join a KUDO Q&A session for interpreters

These sessions will be your opportunity to put your questions to KUDO’s Language Services team about any aspect of working on KUDO.

We look forward to welcoming you to our interpreter Q&A

The first sessions will take place on September 7, with more to follow. Sign up here, and feel free to enter any questions you might have in advance. See you there!

September 14, 2022

03:00 EDT | 09:00 CEST (EMEA & APAC)
09:00 EDT | 15:00 CEST (Americas & EMEA)

Sign up now for our next session.

Menu