Jan 25 (Americas & EMEA)
Jan 26 (EMEA & APAC)
Jan 25
9AM EST / 15:00 CET
Jan 26
9AM CET / 16:00 HKT

AI: Interpreter Q&A

Join a Q&A session for interpreters

We look forward to welcoming you to our interpreter Q&A

Session 1 – Americas & EMEA

Wednesday, January 25

9:00 EST | 15:00 CET

Session 2 – EMEA & APAC

Thursday, January 26

9:00 CET | 16:00 HKT