Breaking the digital glass ceiling

Getting ahead as a woman in tech

Gender diversity in technology remains an obstinate problem despite the growing voices pushing for gender equality in the industry. One of the most prominent gaps in gender equality is in the tech world, where studies show that only 25% of jobs are held by women.

How can we get more women into the tech space? Join KUDO for an engaging discussion on women in global tech! We will hear from three women at various stages in their tech careers and engage in discussions surrounding three main topics: Getting into tech, succeeding in tech, and being a resource for other women in the tech world.

Women in tech

March 23, 2022
8:00 AM PT | 11:00 AM ET | 4:00 PM CET

30-minute panel discussion followed by Q&A

Register for the free webinar

Speakers

Moderator

Sabra Tourigny
Sabra Tourigny

Vice President, HCM Transformation
Oracle North America Applications

Eleanor Warncock
Eleanor Warncock

Commissioning Editor
Sifted

Jenifer Sessums | Steampunk
Jenifer Sessums

Chief Design Officer
Steampunk

Bukola Ashaolu | NELP
Bukola Ashaolu

Information Technology Director
NELP

Pia Decarsin | Marketing | KUDO
Pia Decarsin

Marketing Communications Manager
KUDO

Speakers

Sabra Tourigny
Sabra Tourigny

Vice President, HCM Transformation
Oracle North America Applications

Eleanor Warncock
Eleanor Warncock

Commissioning Editor
Sifted

Jenifer Sessums | Steampunk
Jenifer Sessums

Chief Design Officer
Steampunk

Bukola Ashaolu | NELP
Bukola Ashaolu

Information Technology Director
NELP

Moderator

Pia Decarsin | Marketing | KUDO
Pia Decarsin

Marketing Communications Manager
KUDO