Global Stage

Being Bold, Being Beautiful,

Swati Narwal

BEING WOMAN!

Being the Change,

The Talk

January 22nd, 2019 | 10 a.m. EST

The Speaker

This will be a LIVE online presentation delivered through KUDO in English, Portuguese, Spanish, Swedish, Dutch, Russian, and French.  You can follow from your own smartphone or computer, no matter where you are. 

Watch from Anywhere

Sign Up Now!

Please let us know your name, email, and from where you will be connecting

Real-Time Interpretation Into Multiple Languages

Tuesday, Jan. 22nd, 2019

7:00 PST

10:00 EST

15:00 GMT

16:00 CET

23:00 CST

00:00 JST

DAYS
HOURS
MINUTES
SECONDS

Swati has a diverse background in the IT, banking and retail industry spanning over 12 years with a multifaceted leadership experience in key decision-making positions. She has core experience in communication and change management, process innovation, stakeholder engagement and project management.


Swati loves creative ideas for improving processes. She's an advocate for constant learning, networking, skill set upgrading and most importantly, staying curious. She is an optimist, a positive minded person, and a public speaking enthusiast.


Originally from Haryana, India, she has been living in Malmö, Sweden for the last six years, with her little dog.

Swati Narwal

Swati will talk about her journey from a small town in India where she grew up and witnessed the challenges in daily life, especially for women. Through stories from her past and present she will share lessons on overcoming challenges, following one's heart, staying strong, moving ahead and the pursuit of dreams.


Having traveled to more than 43 countries , and after six years in Europe, Swati developed a unique perspective on different societies and the role played by women in the many cultures she had a chance to know firsthand. 

(Los Angeles)

(New York, Boston)

(London)

(Stockholm, Amsterdam)

(Beijing)

(Jan 23, Tokyo)

KUDO Global Stage

Every week, we'll invite a thought-leader to address a topic of interest to you and answer your questions LIVE.


Speakers are free to present in ANY language. The talks will be streamed GLOBALLY, with real-time interpretation into multiple languages.

Your Favorite Influencer

Streamed LIVE in Multiple Languages

Copyright © 2018 KUDO