Remote interpretation

Friday, Aug 14th

07:00 am PDT
10:00 am EDT
16:00 CET

We are now 8,000 KUDO Certified Interpreters, and the family keeps growing! And as in any large family, it is hard to keep up. So, we have decided to organize the first

KUDO Interpreter Meet Up

Join us for an hour-long conversation about anything KUDO. We would love to hear your feedback on our product, our features and the overall experience of working through KUDO.  

We also want you to hear first about the many exciting features we’ll be rolling out in the next weeks and about the active role you can play in helping us tailor those solutions to your liking.   

We would like to have as many of you as possible, but slots are limited. Sign Up Now!. The session will be interpreted into French, SpanishChinese and Ukranian.

 Not yet a KUDO Certified Interpreter? Become one today!

Moderators

Ewandro Magalhaes

Ewandro
Magalhaes

Nathalie Greff-Santamaria

Nathalie
Greff-Santamaria

Sign Up

Registration has been closed. Thank you for you interest in this event, we hope to see you next time!

© KUDO, Inc., 2020. All rights reserved.