Introducing

KUDO's PRODUCT LINEUP


Join us for a Live Demo!

Experience firsthand how KUDO is reinventing multilingual meetings.

Sign up today for a live demo, and learn about KUDO's cloud-based platform for multilingual video and web conferencing.

KUDO Language-Ready Rooms

License-based solution for enterprise clients, to turn any video-enabled room into a language-ready room.

flag

Sign up NOW!

It is FREE!

8:00 am (Pacific Coast)

11:00 am (East Coast)

calendar
calendar

TUESDAYS

THURSDAYS

11:00 am (Pacific Coast)

2:00 pm (East Coast)

flag

KUDO for Web Conferencing

Cloud-based solution for over-the-web meetings and video conferencing in multiple languages.

flag

KUDO for Live Events

Cloud-based platform for meeting organizers to stream multiple languages into any live conference.

Copyright © 2019 KUDO