Close
KUDO logo

Join the next KUDO webinar and experience the power of cloud-based multilingual meetings.

Screenshot

Presenter: Ewandro Magalhaes

KUDO's VP of Communications, Former UN Staff and Chief Interpreter

Sign up NOW. It is FREE !

Get an exclusive look at a revolutionary technology and its powerful features

Join a 45-minute live demo of KUDO, an innovative cloud-based solution for live conferences with full language interpretation. This demo will be delivered in English, with interpretation into Chinese, Portuguese and Spanish. 

Learn how KUDO can make your meetings more affordable

Experience the power of crystal-clear audio and fully synced video

Take part in a unique webinar with real-time language interpretation over the web!

Sign up to see multilingual meetings in action!

flag
flag

Date: Tuesday, 23 January, 2018 

Time: 11:00 am EST (New York, Boston)

           08:00 PST (Los Angeles, Seattle)

           16:00 GMT (London)

           17:00 CET (Geneva, Paris)

           23:00 (Bangkok)  

flag
calendar

Are you an interpreter? Join the next webinar for interpreters and learn the ins and outs of the platform and how to get certified. 

KUDO's VP of Communications.

World-class interpreter, author and interpreter trainer.

Former Chief Interpreter in the United Nations system.

Ewandro is a charismatic presenter who is passionate about sharing his knowledge.

Ewandro Magalhaes

Ewandro Profile

Copyright © 2017 KUDO