Global Stage

Re-engineering Learning

Alexis Arts

THROUGH MAGIC!

&  Creative Consulting

The Talk

January 31st, 2019 | 11 a.m. EST

The Speaker

This will be a LIVE online presentation delivered through KUDO in English, French, Spanish and Italian.  You can follow from your own smartphone or computer, no matter where you are. 

Watch from Anywhere

Sign Up Now!

Please let us know your name, email, and from where you will be connecting

Real-Time Interpretation Into Multiple Languages

Thursday, Jan. 31st, 2019

8:00 PST

11:00 EST

16:00 GMT

17:00 CET

1:00 JST

DAYS
HOURS
MINUTES
SECONDS

Is a world-class illusionist, economist, and entrepreneur. In his artistic career, he has already broken 7 Guinness World Records and has won the title of the World Championship of Big Stage Illusions. 


As a creative director in the theater world, he has created surreal atmospheres for world tours and elite acts, while as a groundbreaking performer he has triggered audiences to question their perception of reality in some of Europe's, China's and India's greatest arenas.


Following his passion for education, after completing his Ph.D. in Economics, he founded the Academy of Magic & Science, the educational project powered by Cambridge University researchers that will innovate the way we perceive and follow the explorational journey of knowledge and skills acquisition! 

Alexis Arts, a.k.a. Dr. Danilo Audiello

When watching an illusion show, you don't want to blink, you hold on tight at your seat and observe each and every move, gesture, and action of the performer. You don't want to miss the trick, you don't want to miss the moment! 


Wouldn't it be just brilliant if we could bring that level of audience engagement, that focus of attention and that passion for knowledge, from the theater in the classroom, or from the arena to a company's meeting? Imagine students engaging so enthusiastically with their teachers, as they do with illusionists! Imagine if customers would engage with your products and services as passionately as they do with magic!


For 6,000 years the art of magic has been innovating in engineering, behavioral psychology communication mechanisms and beyond! We are taking these innovations and putting them in the capable hands of educators, communicators, and professionals around the world. We want to empower them to sparkle the real magic of sciences in everything they do! 

(Los Angeles)

(New York)

(London)

(Rome)

(Feb 1, Tokyo)

KUDO Global Stage

Every week, we'll invite a thought-leader to address a topic of interest to you and answer your questions LIVE.


Speakers are free to present in ANY language. The talks will be streamed GLOBALLY, with real-time interpretation into multiple languages.

Your Favorite Influencer

Streamed LIVE in Multiple Languages

Copyright © 2018 KUDO