KUDO logo

Expand your horizons. 

Join the KUDO interpreting revolution. 


Presenter: Ewandro Magalhaes

KUDO's VP of Communications, Former UN Staff and Chief Interpreter

Sign up NOW. It is FREE !

Learn to set up and operate KUDO's interpreter console, with full relay capabilities

Unlock the secrets of KUDO's ISO-compliant interpreter interface and features. Unveil a world of new business and professional opportunities. 

Get started on becoming a KUDO Certified Interpreter 

Create your profile and join a growing roster of interpreters worldwide


Sign up for a test-drive of KUDO's interpreter interface!


Date: Tuesday, 27 March, 2018

Time: 10:00 am EDT (New York, Boston)

           15:00 BST (London)

           16:00 CEST (Geneva, Stockholm)

           21:00 ICT (Bangkok)

           22:00 CST (Beijing)


Experience firsthand KUDO's booth-grade video and audio quality  

Break free from geographic limitations and go global 

Google CalendarYahoo! CalendariCal CalendarOutlook Calendar
Ewandro Profile

KUDO's VP of Communications. 

World-class interpreter, author and interpreter trainer.

Former Chief Interpreter in the United Nations system. 

Ewandro Magalhaes

Copyright © 2018 KUDO